Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Stanton Head Coach/ Athletic Director
701-483-2037 p.stanton@dickinsonstate.edu
Kristen Fleury Assistant Athletic Director
701-483-2567 Kristen.Fleury@dickinsonstate.edu
Lori Hauf Faculty Athletic Representative
701-483-2143 lori.hauf@dickinsonstate.edu
Betsy Murphy Administrative Assistant for Athetlics
701-483-2181 betsy.murphy@dickinsonstate.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Lewis Head Coach
701-483-2710 liz.lewis@dickinsonstate.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Kreidt Head Athletic Trainer
701-483-2184 Timothy.Kreidt@dickinsonstate.edu
Jordan Wetzel Assistant Athletic Trainer
jmerrill@therapy-solutions.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Watson Head Coach
701-483-2716 Jason.p.watson@dickinsonstate.edu
Landon Briscoe Assistant Coach
Tyler Czech Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Stanton Head Coach/ Athletic Director
701-483-2037 p.stanton@dickinsonstate.edu
Jace Schillinger Offensive Coordinator
701-483-2735 jace.schillinger@dickinsonstate.edu
Jeff Miller Defensive Line Coach
701-483-2579 jeffrey.b.miller@dickinsonstate.edu
Nick Walker Quarterbacks Coach
701-483-2894 nick.walker@dickinsonstate.edu
Blake Schwagler Offensive Assistant Coach
JT Keith Outside Receivers Coach
Myren Moore Running Backs Coach
Mike Williams Outside Linebackers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Wetzel Head Coach
701-483-2473 justin.r.wetzel@dickinsonstate.edu
Marlon Tibbs Assistant Coach
406-941-1088 marlon.tibbs@dickinsonstate.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thadd O'Donnell Head Coach
701-483-2568 thadd.odonnell@dickinsonstate.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eudell Larsen Head Coach
701-483-2147 Eudell.Larsen@dickinsonstate.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Walker Head Coach
701-483-2894 nick.walker@dickinsonstate.edu
Jennifer Hartman Asst Coach Jumps
701-483-2035 jennifer.l.hartman@dickinsonstate.edu
Jeff Miller Assistant Coach- Throwers
701-483-2579 jeffrey.b.miller@dickinsonstate.edu
Kevin McElvaney Assistant Coach- Multi
kevin.mcelvaney@whiting.com
Shane Wittkopp Asst Coach Sprints-Mid Distance
Ben Shroyer Assistant Coach- Middle Distance/Distance
701-483-1918 ben.shroyer@dickinsonstate.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Shroyer Head Coach
701-483-1918 ben.shroyer@dickinsonstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Fleury Head Coach
701-483-2567 Kristen.Fleury@dickinsonstate.edu
Todd Johns Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Lewis Head Coach
701-483-2710 liz.lewis@dickinsonstate.edu
Janie Rayback Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thadd O'Donnell Head Coach
701-483-2568 thadd.odonnell@dickinsonstate.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Schlecht Head Coach
605-206-0465 justin.schlecht@dickinsonstate.edu
Deshun Haynes Assistant Coach
Hudson Buck Student Assistant Coach
Sergio Martinez Assistant Coach
Stan Schlecht Assistant Coach
Taylor Hodel Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Walker Head Coach
701-483-2894 nick.walker@dickinsonstate.edu
Jennifer Hartman Asst Coach Jumps
701-483-2035 jennifer.l.hartman@dickinsonstate.edu
Jeff Miller Assistant Coach- Throwers
701-483-2579 jeffrey.b.miller@dickinsonstate.edu
Shane Wittkopp Asst Coach Sprints-Mid Distance
Kevin McElvaney Assistant Coach
kevin.mcelvaney@whiting.com
Ben Shroyer Assistant Coach- Middle Distance/Distance
701-483-1918 ben.shroyer@dickinsonstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Hartman Head Coach
701-483-2035 jennifer.l.hartman@dickinsonstate.edu
Jordan Wetzel Assistant Coach
jmerrill@therapy-solutions.net

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Shroyer Head Coach
701-483-1918 ben.shroyer@dickinsonstate.edu