Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Stanton
Head Coach/ Athletic Director
701-483-2037 p.stanton@dickinsonstate.edu
Kristen Fleury
Assistant Athletic Director
701-483-2567 Kristen.Fleury@dickinsonstate.edu
Lori Hauf
Faculty Athletic Representative
701-483-2143 lori.hauf@dickinsonstate.edu
Betsy Murphy
Administrative Assistant for Athetlics
701-483-2181 betsy.murphy@dickinsonstate.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Lewis
Head Coach
701-483-2710 liz.lewis@dickinsonstate.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Kreidt
Head Athletic Trainer
701-483-2184 Timothy.Kreidt@dickinsonstate.edu
Jordan Wetzel
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jmerrill@therapy-solutions.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Watson
Head Coach
701-483-1918 Jason.p.watson@dickinsonstate.edu
Landon Briscoe
Assistant Coach
Sagan Osborne
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Stanton
Head Coach/ Athletic Director
701-483-2037 p.stanton@dickinsonstate.edu
Jace Schillinger
Offensive Coordinator
701-483-2735 jace.schillinger@dickinsonstate.edu
Jeff Miller
Defensive Line Coach
701-483-2579 jeffrey.b.miller@dickinsonstate.edu
Nick Walker
Quarterbacks Coach
701-483-2894 nick.walker@dickinsonstate.edu
Blake Schwagler
Offensive Assistant Coach
JT Keith
Wide Receivers Coach
Myren Moore
Running Backs Coach
Tucker Meyer
Linebacker & Special Team Coach
Will Thacker
Defensive Line Coach
Mike Williams
Outside Linebackers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Vaughan
Head Coach
josh.vaughan@dickinsonstate.edu
Marlon Tibbs
Associate Head Coach
406-941-1088 marlon.tibbs@dickinsonstate.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thadd O'Donnell
Head Coach
701-483-2568 thadd.odonnell@dickinsonstate.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eudell Larsen
Head Coach
701-483-2147 Eudell.Larsen@dickinsonstate.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Walker
Head Coach
701-483-2894 nick.walker@dickinsonstate.edu
Jennifer Hartman
Asst Coach Jumps
701-483-2035 jennifer.l.hartman@dickinsonstate.edu
Jeff Miller
Assistant Coach- Throwers
701-483-2579 jeffrey.b.miller@dickinsonstate.edu
Kevin McElvaney
Assistant Coach- Multi
kevin.mcelvaney@whiting.com
Shayne Wittkopp
Asst Coach Sprints-Mid Distance

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shayne Wittkopp
Head Coach
701-483-2102 shayne.wittkopp@dickinsonstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Fleury
Head Coach
701-483-2567 Kristen.Fleury@dickinsonstate.edu
Todd Johns
Assistant Coach
Janell LaRont
Assistant Coach
janell.laront@ndus.edu
Charnel Zetsch
Assistant Coach
Brianna Grayson
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Lewis
Head Coach
701-483-2710 liz.lewis@dickinsonstate.edu
Janie Rayback
Assistant Coach
janie.rayback@dickinsonstate.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thadd O'Donnell
Head Coach
701-483-2568 thadd.odonnell@dickinsonstate.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Schlecht
Head Coach
605-206-0465 justin.schlecht@dickinsonstate.edu
Stan Schlecht
Assistant Coach
Sergio Martinez
Assistant Coach
Taylor Hodel
Assistant Coach
Seth Ehlang
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Walker
Head Coach
701-483-2894 nick.walker@dickinsonstate.edu
Jennifer Hartman
Asst Coach Jumps
701-483-2035 jennifer.l.hartman@dickinsonstate.edu
Jeff Miller
Assistant Coach- Throwers
701-483-2579 jeffrey.b.miller@dickinsonstate.edu
Shayne Wittkopp
Asst Coach Sprints-Mid Distance
Kevin McElvaney
Assistant Coach
kevin.mcelvaney@whiting.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Hartman
Head Coach
701-483-2035 jennifer.l.hartman@dickinsonstate.edu
Jordan Wetzel
Assistant Coach
jmerrill@therapy-solutions.net
Gail Dobitz
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shayne Wittkopp
Head Coach
701-483-2102 shayne.wittkopp@dickinsonstate.edu