DSU Spring Football Schedule

DSU Spring Football Schedule

DICKINSON, ND- Head Football Coach Pete Stanton is pleased to release the DSU Spring Football Schedule.

Practice times will vary from early morning to afternoon practices. Highlighting the spring schedule will be a scrimmage on Friday, April 17th at 5:00 PM and the spring game on Sunday, April 27th at 1:00 PM which will conclude the spring practice schedule.

All practice are open to the public and fans are encouraged to attend the scrimmage and the spring game.

2015 Spring Football Practice Schedule

 Thursday, March 26      5:00 PM

Friday, March 27            6:00 AM

Sunday, March 29          1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31         6:00 AM

Thursday, April 2            6:00 AM

Monday, April 6              3:00 PM               

Wednesday, April 8        5:00 PM                               

Friday, April 10              4:00 PM               

Saturday, April 11          8:00 AM

Tuesday, April 14           6:00 AM

Thursday, April 16          5:00 PM

Friday, April 17            5:00 PM (Scrimmage)

Sunday, April 19             1:00 PM               

Tuesday, April 21            6:00 AM

Thursday, April 23          6:00 AM                              

Friday, April 24               5:00 PM

Sunday, April 27         1:00 PM (Spring Game)

 

Dates and times are subject to Change